Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Caffey

Amanda Caffey

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Caffey
"Safe almost $200 switching from progressive! Great customer service."
Profile photo of MacKayla Sharon George

MacKayla Sharon George

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MacKayla Sharon George
"Brett’s team is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Angel has always been there to answer every question I have. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jonathan Munoz

Jonathan Munoz

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Munoz
"Worked with Angel to get us setup with a new home and auto policy. Answered all questions politely, did not rush us to make a decision, and followed up in a timely manner. Happy with the service so far."
Profile photo of Konrad Stevens

Konrad Stevens

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Konrad Stevens
"Love these guys always helpful and fair easy to deal with and friendly would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Hung Dinh

Hung Dinh

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hung Dinh
"We knew nothing about insurance, we shopped around quite a bit and were still confused... Carina at Statefarm was not only knowledgeable, she took her time to explains to us our options, educated us and work at our pace. Carina was very personable and we highly recommends anyone that needs any type of insurance to approach her. She definitely has your interest in mind and work together with you to come up with the best plan for you. We cannot ask for a better insurance agent in her."
Profile photo of Kelsey Vanhee

Kelsey Vanhee

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Vanhee
"Really excellent experience. Evelyn provided wonderful service and answered all of my questions. I was prepared for this to be a huge hassle but they made it easy!"
Profile photo of Lorie M

Lorie M

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie M
"Always helpful even when I am confused!"
Profile photo of Rey Cordon

Rey Cordon

April 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rey Cordon
"Bad experience"
Profile photo of Mattie Barcon

Mattie Barcon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Barcon
"I received very professional and cordial service from the State Farm representative that I worked with. She did a stellar job! This far, I am very pleased."
Profile photo of Agustin Castro

Agustin Castro

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agustin Castro
"Carina was amazing, gave me answers for my questions and was very patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Claudia Alejandra

Claudia Alejandra

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Alejandra
"I’ve been insured for a few years with State Farm and they’re the BEST! Great communication from my agent on all updated information. “Like a good neighbor, Leslie is there”"
Profile photo of Melissa Koenig

Melissa Koenig

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Koenig
"We've worked with Leslie P. at the Brett Bakken agency for about 4 years now and have a large portfolio of investment properties of all types. Over 30+ years of investing we have had insurance with multiple carriers and Leslie & the team at Brett Bakken are the best at what they do. They understand our business goals and provide quality, affordable insurance for our properties, vehicles, personal resident & umbrella policies. They are quick with quotes and pricing always beats the competition. When we buy a new property, we have peace of mind knowing that we can get it covered quickly and with the right insurance. We highly recommend Leslie & the Brett Bakken team!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Navarijo

Jonathan Navarijo

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Navarijo
"Me atendieron muy amables y ya tengo seguro nuevo muchas gracias"
Profile photo of AV Valen

AV Valen

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AV Valen
"Leslie is always a huge help no matter what questions I have"
Profile photo of Janet

Janet

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet
"I have had State Farm all my adult life (over 50 years) and have found them to be very helpful in all my needs, and in offering help anytime."
Profile photo of Gentian Balla

Gentian Balla

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gentian Balla
"Recently changed my home insurance to this guys and trusted them great service and rates very satisfied."
Profile photo of hector bedolla

hector bedolla

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hector bedolla
"Muy amables"
Profile photo of efren garibay

efren garibay

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by efren garibay
"We are very happy with the service we received from Sareli here in Burien, Wa. She was quick, knowledgeable, sweet and very understanding about our specific situation. Great customer service! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Brad Westering

Brad Westering

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Westering
"HUGE GRATITUDE to Leslie, Evelyn and the entire staff at Brett Bakken State Farm Insurance Agency! Leslie and Evelyn have been extremely knowledgeable, kind and patient with us as we spent time evaluating our home AND car insurance options. We are ecstatic to now be “Bundlers” with State Farm! My wife and I have experienced such wonderful service, personal care and depth of knowledge with whoever we have spoken with over the past three years! One thing is for sure, Brett really knows how to hire the best!!"
Profile photo of Diana Cortes

Diana Cortes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Cortes
"I am very pleased with my Insurance Rep, Leslie Plascencia at State Farm. She has always been very professional and prompt to answer any questions I have and in a timely manner. I have referred family members to State Farm and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Stephanie McDonough

Stephanie McDonough

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie McDonough
"We have had excellent service from State Farm, especially from agent Sareli! She was so thorough and helpful, answering all of my questions. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Graves

Cynthia Graves

January 22, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Graves
"Office staff is 5 star. Brett I don't have a clue. I've never had any contact with him"
Profile photo of Juran

Juran

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juran
"Very responsive and helpful to any questions I had about different policies."
Profile photo of Sylvia Rubio

Sylvia Rubio

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Rubio
"I am very happy with the customer service at Brett Baaken! Sareli was excellent the last time I needed State Farm assistance!"
Profile photo of Sahro_1980 S

Sahro_1980 S

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sahro_1980 S
"Very patient and help explain stuff multiple times overall good customer service"