Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hector bedolla

hector bedolla

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hector bedolla
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly (Original) Muy amables"
Profile photo of efren garibay

efren garibay

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by efren garibay
"We are very happy with the service we received from Sareli here in Burien, Wa. She was quick, knowledgeable, sweet and very understanding about our specific situation. Great customer service! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Brad Westering

Brad Westering

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Westering
"HUGE GRATITUDE to Leslie, Evelyn and the entire staff at Brett Bakken State Farm Insurance Agency! Leslie and Evelyn have been extremely knowledgeable, kind and patient with us as we spent time evaluating our home AND car insurance options. We are ecstatic to now be “Bundlers” with State Farm! My wife and I have experienced such wonderful service, personal care and depth of knowledge with whoever we have spoken with over the past three years! One thing is for sure, Brett really knows how to hire the best!!"
Profile photo of Diana Cortes

Diana Cortes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Cortes
"I am very pleased with my Insurance Rep, Leslie Plascencia at State Farm. She has always been very professional and prompt to answer any questions I have and in a timely manner. I have referred family members to State Farm and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Stephanie McDonough

Stephanie McDonough

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie McDonough
"We have had excellent service from State Farm, especially from agent Sareli! She was so thorough and helpful, answering all of my questions. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Graves

Cynthia Graves

January 22, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Graves
"Office staff is 5 star. Brett I don't have a clue. I've never had any contact with him"
Profile photo of Juran

Juran

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juran
"Very responsive and helpful to any questions I had about different policies."
Profile photo of Sylvia Rubio

Sylvia Rubio

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Rubio
"I am very happy with the customer service at Brett Baaken! Sareli was excellent the last time I needed State Farm assistance!"
Profile photo of Sahro_1980 S

Sahro_1980 S

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sahro_1980 S
"Very patient and help explain stuff multiple times overall good customer service"
Profile photo of Shamin Karan

Shamin Karan

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamin Karan
"Leslie was great! Overall service was pretty good and staff was very helpful."
Profile photo of Amy Wood

Amy Wood

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wood
"Great and friendly"
Profile photo of Christopher Mason

Christopher Mason

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mason
"Super easy and saved me $60 a month. I'm very happy with their ease of service!"
Profile photo of Phong Le

Phong Le

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phong Le
"Love this Agent.... very good service....friendly.... This is first time in my life....I worked with ..Trusted...."
Profile photo of Gerwin Sanchez

Gerwin Sanchez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerwin Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent very friendly (Original) Excelente muy amables"
Profile photo of j prosper

j prosper

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j prosper
"Wonderful service from sareli. Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Polo Rubio

Polo Rubio

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polo Rubio
"We have been with State Farm for about 45 years and with Brett Baaken agency for over 22 years! I have never had any issues with them and they have always been very attentive to our needs! Great customer service and friendly staff! Most recently Sareli has assisted me with some insurance changes and she kept me informed of what was happening and next steps! Great Customer to me is very important and I thank them for that! I highly recommend them and they have bilingual staff which I think is awesome! Sylvia Rubio"
Profile photo of A.L. “Justi” Wendt

A.L. “Justi” Wendt

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A.L. “Justi” Wendt
"Change of policy because we sold one of our cars. Very nice customer service. Professional and polite"
Profile photo of Leslie White

Leslie White

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie White
"My issues were complex and Angel took the time to get me the best possible outcome."
Profile photo of Angela Toma

Angela Toma

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Toma
"I dread shopping for insurance, but the team made this so pain free and easy! Great customer service, and it was so fast!"
Profile photo of Anoy Wang

Anoy Wang

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anoy Wang
"My current policy with USAA went up drastically so I decided to contact State Farm for a quote. Angel was so helpful and kind and patient! She was very thorough and knowledgeable about the products they offered and answered all of my questions! Because of her great customer service and the rate, I decided to go with State Farm! I saved over three hundred dollars from my current policy, and it includes my condo insurance too!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hegle

Lisa Hegle

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hegle
"Always easy to deal with. Best service ever!"
Profile photo of alturner2

alturner2

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alturner2
"So friendly! Super helpful as well! Happy to make the change from my previous company."
Profile photo of Amparo M

Amparo M

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amparo M
"Nothing but great things to say about this Agency! I’ve been insured by them for a couple of years now and my Insurance Agent, Leslie Plascencia, has always been very helpful, informative and just a phone call away, if not her, all other Agents at this Location are also very polite and there to help! My experiences with everybody here have made me feel more comfortable to insure more through them! Great Service! Thank You Brett Bakken Agency!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Ceja

Kimberly Ceja

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Ceja
"I’ve had my policies with this office for a few years now and have always worked with Leslie Plascencia. Every time I need a question answered or have to make a claim she’s so quick and efficient. I’ve referred this office to a few people and will continue to do so. Thank you Leslie for always being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Wilson Liu

Wilson Liu

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Liu
"Excellent experience, Angel was very responsive and proactive for my request. Very happy for my new policies."